“In the end these things matter most;
How well did you love?  How fully did you love?  How deeply did you let go?”

– Buddha

Three beautiful questions to point you in the direction of telling the truth to yourself.  When I love fully, I feel open, joyful, compassionate and peaceful. I accept the differences I see within others.

When I withhold love, I feel restriction in this body.  When I am deeply honest with myself, I feel that resistance subside and love flow.

It takes more energy to hold on than to let go, it takes even less energy to  allow.

Life may not take you in exactly the direction that you wanted,  though it will definately lead you exactly where you are meant to be – in each and every moment.

Life unfolds in perfect order. Allow the magic to reveal  itself to you.

